1. Click your Google Chrome menu button
  2. Click History
  3. Click ‘Clear Browsing Data’
  4. Check all 8 boxes here
  5. Choose ‘the beginning of time’
  6. Click ‘Clear Browsing Data’
  7. Close your tab/window
  8. Open a new browsing session